➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 27-05-2020 1331 275461 438905 167382
2 Wednesday 20-05-2020 1324 589301 394572 762048
3 Wednesday 13-05-2020 1317 472598 528317 910463
4 Wednesday 06-05-2020 1310 035198 677014 849250
5 Wednesday 29-04-2020 1303 153678 641952 987043
6 Wednesday 22-04-2020 1296 908667 641630 372514
7 Wednesday 15-04-2020 1289 512593 461970 187632
8 Wednesday 08-04-2020 1282 780539 946158 032497
9 Wednesday 01-04-2020 1275 785940 650197 234825
10 Wednesday 25-03-2020 1268 326794 648513 705962
11 Wednesday 18-03-2020 1261 729834 806417 153269
12 Wednesday 11-03-2020 1254 717684 498702 521963
13 Wednesday 04-03-2020 1247 849630 516815 634729
14 Wednesday 26-02-2020 1240 947036 695472 316280
15 Wednesday 19-02-2020 1233 694825 785104 269073
16 Wednesday 12-02-2020 1226 238014 449670 615289
17 Wednesday 05-02-2020 1219 302136 571442 820659
18 Wednesday 29-01-2020 1212 491225 732180 081649
19 Wednesday 22-01-2020 1205 160351 292458 812407
20 Wednesday 15-01-2020 1198 746207 913652 507184


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.