➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 20-10-2021 1837 470496 693214 968014
2 Wednesday 06-10-2021 1825 972970 036687 968031
3 Wednesday 29-09-2021 1818 358321 950147 730146
4 Wednesday 22-09-2021 1811 363592 321478 987265
5 Wednesday 15-09-2021 1804 441362 901478 368900
6 Wednesday 08-09-2021 1797 625038
7 Wednesday 01-09-2021 1790 860947 536217 981305
8 Wednesday 25-08-2021 1783 795106 238195 141768
9 Wednesday 18-08-2021 1776 539807 217659 114686
10 Wednesday 11-08-2021 1769 719623 580578 641350
11 Wednesday 04-08-2021 1762 028591 372483 563049
12 Wednesday 28-07-2021 1756 162405 586872 798143
13 Wednesday 21-07-2021 1749 927281 134259 857107
14 Wednesday 14-07-2021 1742 416587 264730 813179
15 Wednesday 07-07-2021 1735 402613 374589 480415
16 Wednesday 30-06-2021 1728 648293 275911 814701
17 Wednesday 23-06-2021 1721 184621 158944 387506
18 Wednesday 16-06-2021 1714 009724 784132 160285
19 Wednesday 09-06-2021 1707 589402 683590 437161
20 Wednesday 26-05-2021 1694 972168 415810 863369


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.