➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 02-12-2020 1520 579382 749536 321402
2 Wednesday 25-11-2020 1513 695100 325067 427515
3 Wednesday 18-11-2020 1506 426923 041825 746806
4 Wednesday 11-11-2020 1499 211493 876940 631207
5 Wednesday 04-11-2020 1492 290543 968229 211670
6 Wednesday 28-10-2020 1485 362784 045301 561839
7 Wednesday 21-10-2020 1478 854312 245506 367928
8 Wednesday 14-10-2020 1471 820561 127349 369228
9 Wednesday 07-10-2020 1464 657166 972589 033601
10 Wednesday 30-09-2020 1457 457153 922384 034618
11 Wednesday 23-09-2020 1450 049612 508739 835471
12 Wednesday 16-09-2020 1443 167398 072643 531452
13 Wednesday 09-09-2020 1436 863249 067228 115891
14 Wednesday 02-09-2020 1429 140345 958706 262187
15 Wednesday 26-08-2020 1422 769261 405356 398572
16 Wednesday 19-08-2020 1415 359601 175984 582733
17 Wednesday 12-08-2020 1408 196721 802479 950315
18 Wednesday 05-08-2020 1401 308358 174760 206579
19 Wednesday 29-07-2020 1394 584806 252397 196711
20 Wednesday 22-07-2020 1387 316705 954187 235219


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.