➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 25-03-2020 1268 326794 648513 705962
2 Wednesday 18-03-2020 1261 729834 806417 153269
3 Wednesday 11-03-2020 1254 717684 498702 521963
4 Wednesday 04-03-2020 1247 849630 516815 634729
5 Wednesday 26-02-2020 1240 947036 695472 316280
6 Wednesday 19-02-2020 1233 694825 785104 269073
7 Wednesday 12-02-2020 1226 238014 449670 615289
8 Wednesday 05-02-2020 1219 302136 571442 820659
9 Wednesday 29-01-2020 1212 491225 732180 081649
10 Wednesday 22-01-2020 1205 160351 292458 812407
11 Wednesday 15-01-2020 1198 746207 913652 507184
12 Wednesday 08-01-2020 1191 210987 053849 692731
13 Wednesday 01-01-2020 1184 619442 743681 855209
14 Wednesday 25-12-2019 1177 972630 320958 861474
15 Wednesday 18-12-2019 1170 849360 361075 958742
16 Wednesday 11-12-2019 1163 913068 482537 679401
17 Wednesday 04-12-2019 1156 692510 073428 819674
18 Wednesday 27-11-2019 1149 417083 203619 859274
19 Wednesday 20-11-2019 1142 831674 752368 106749
20 Wednesday 13-11-2019 1135 364817 217458 506329


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.