➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 27-01-2021 1575 806933 175590 602148
2 Wednesday 20-01-2021 1568 269548 623806 310792
3 Wednesday 13-01-2021 1561 532896 551280 403157
4 Wednesday 06-01-2021 1554 270621 837596 954108
5 Wednesday 30-12-2020 1547 609372 185143 440265
6 Wednesday 23-12-2020 1540 968400 937812 164258
7 Wednesday 16-12-2020 1534 600683 150013 721428
8 Wednesday 09-12-2020 1527 553961 357692 209232
9 Wednesday 02-12-2020 1520 579382 749536 321402
10 Wednesday 25-11-2020 1513 695100 325067 427515
11 Wednesday 18-11-2020 1506 426923 041825 746806
12 Wednesday 11-11-2020 1499 211493 876940 631207
13 Wednesday 04-11-2020 1492 290543 968229 211670
14 Wednesday 28-10-2020 1485 362784 045301 561839
15 Wednesday 21-10-2020 1478 854312 245506 367928
16 Wednesday 14-10-2020 1471 820561 127349 369228
17 Wednesday 07-10-2020 1464 657166 972589 033601
18 Wednesday 30-09-2020 1457 457153 922384 034618
19 Wednesday 23-09-2020 1450 049612 508739 835471
20 Wednesday 16-09-2020 1443 167398 072643 531452


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.