➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 22-01-2020 1205 160351 292458 812407
2 Wednesday 15-01-2020 1198 746207 913652 507184
3 Wednesday 08-01-2020 1191 210987 053849 692731
4 Wednesday 01-01-2020 1184 619442 743681 855209
5 Wednesday 25-12-2019 1177 972630 320958 861474
6 Wednesday 18-12-2019 1170 849360 361075 958742
7 Wednesday 11-12-2019 1163 913068 482537 679401
8 Wednesday 04-12-2019 1156 692510 073428 819674
9 Wednesday 27-11-2019 1149 417083 203619 859274
10 Wednesday 20-11-2019 1142 831674 752368 106749
11 Wednesday 13-11-2019 1135 364817 217458 506329
12 Wednesday 06-11-2019 1128 816710 269348 504279
13 Wednesday 30-10-2019 1121 649105 596207 385416
14 Wednesday 23-10-2019 1114 170875 281493 967052
15 Wednesday 16-10-2019 1107 820471 652983 137854
16 Wednesday 09-10-2019 1100 943891 418743 572698
17 Wednesday 02-10-2019 1093 249561 580499 837265
18 Wednesday 25-09-2019 1086 862317 264905 798136
19 Wednesday 18-09-2019 1079 247506 082463 923140
20 Wednesday 11-09-2019 1072 071254 589651 942810


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.