➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 08-12-2021 1886 928326 574213 401029
2 Wednesday 01-12-2021 1879 389105 763516 804439
3 Wednesday 24-11-2021 1872 377620 268049 451173
4 Wednesday 17-11-2021 1865 638192 092173 413695
5 Wednesday 10-11-2021 1858 437125 206378 926109
6 Wednesday 03-11-2021 1851 017358 139499 497327
7 Wednesday 27-10-2021 1844 815079 014163 231798
8 Wednesday 20-10-2021 1837 470496 693214 968014
9 Wednesday 06-10-2021 1825 972970 036687 968031
10 Wednesday 29-09-2021 1818 358321 950147 730146
11 Wednesday 22-09-2021 1811 363592 321478 987265
12 Wednesday 15-09-2021 1804 441362 901478 368900
13 Wednesday 08-09-2021 1797 625038
14 Wednesday 01-09-2021 1790 860947 536217 981305
15 Wednesday 25-08-2021 1783 795106 238195 141768
16 Wednesday 18-08-2021 1776 539807 217659 114686
17 Wednesday 11-08-2021 1769 719623 580578 641350
18 Wednesday 04-08-2021 1762 028591 372483 563049
19 Wednesday 28-07-2021 1756 162405 586872 798143
20 Wednesday 21-07-2021 1749 927281 134259 857107


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.