➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 14-08-2019 1044 710329 145613 583270
2 Wednesday 07-08-2019 1037 481750 709683 954211
3 Wednesday 31-07-2019 1030 076178 924239 321905
4 Wednesday 24-07-2019 1023 102304 819786 746531
5 Wednesday 17-07-2019 1016 984210 195783 782639
6 Wednesday 10-07-2019 1009 701374 945208 158465
7 Wednesday 03-07-2019 1002 209785 124361 376590
8 Wednesday 26-06-2019 995 476295 067438 352104
9 Wednesday 19-06-2019 988 957062 653841 823199
10 Wednesday 12-06-2019 981 396805 284197 173550
11 Wednesday 05-06-2019 974 820364 739405 905871
12 Wednesday 29-05-2019 967 079804 292235 713281
13 Wednesday 22-05-2019 960 140398 632494 795601
14 Wednesday 15-05-2019 953 013492 598768 367011
15 Wednesday 08-05-2019 946 823576 932801 910844
16 Wednesday 01-05-2019 939 294387 132215 280694
17 Wednesday 24-04-2019 932 049563 857019 612940
18 Wednesday 17-04-2019 925 640928 157643 491750
19 Wednesday 10-04-2019 918 185290 340715 718642
20 Wednesday 03-04-2019 911 703915 483628 164079


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.