➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 04-08-2021 1762 028591 372483 563049
2 Wednesday 28-07-2021 1756 162405 586872 798143
3 Wednesday 21-07-2021 1749 927281 134259 857107
4 Wednesday 14-07-2021 1742 416587 264730 813179
5 Wednesday 07-07-2021 1735 402613 374589 480415
6 Wednesday 30-06-2021 1728 648293 275911 814701
7 Wednesday 23-06-2021 1721 184621 158944 387506
8 Wednesday 16-06-2021 1714 009724 784132 160285
9 Wednesday 09-06-2021 1707 589402 683590 437161
10 Wednesday 26-05-2021 1694 972168 415810 863369
11 Wednesday 19-05-2021 1687 138014 012689 542783
12 Wednesday 12-05-2021 1680 465983 059356 279041
13 Wednesday 05-05-2021 1673 781564 060154 236390
14 Wednesday 28-04-2021 1666 215263 960617 491348
15 Wednesday 21-04-2021 1659 736202 128931 263965
16 Wednesday 14-04-2021 1652 870934 536986 518762
17 Wednesday 07-04-2021 1645 302416 837959 760823
18 Wednesday 31-03-2021 1638 358276 161096 602583
19 Wednesday 24-03-2021 1631 963165 022637 825329
20 Wednesday 17-03-2021 1624 075673 517298 628146


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.