➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 21-10-2020 1478 854312 245506 367928
2 Wednesday 14-10-2020 1471 820561 127349 369228
3 Wednesday 07-10-2020 1464 657166 972589 033601
4 Wednesday 30-09-2020 1457 457153 922384 034618
5 Wednesday 23-09-2020 1450 049612 508739 835471
6 Wednesday 16-09-2020 1443 167398 072643 531452
7 Wednesday 09-09-2020 1436 863249 067228 115891
8 Wednesday 02-09-2020 1429 140345 958706 262187
9 Wednesday 26-08-2020 1422 769261 405356 398572
10 Wednesday 19-08-2020 1415 359601 175984 582733
11 Wednesday 12-08-2020 1408 196721 802479 950315
12 Wednesday 05-08-2020 1401 308358 174760 206579
13 Wednesday 29-07-2020 1394 584806 252397 196711
14 Wednesday 22-07-2020 1387 316705 954187 235219
15 Wednesday 15-07-2020 1380 715983 476205 285651
16 Wednesday 08-07-2020 1373 472981 539632 143071
17 Wednesday 01-07-2020 1366 585127 362693 204956
18 Wednesday 24-06-2020 1359 234857 364279 129655
19 Wednesday 17-06-2020 1352 370728 486358 105917
20 Wednesday 10-06-2020 1345 421835 159682 966407


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.