➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 01-06-2021 1700 723313 855498 917108
2 Tuesday 25-05-2021 1693 394612 952915 008743
3 Tuesday 18-05-2021 1686 592187 147650 039619
4 Tuesday 11-05-2021 1679 037206 125397 981924
5 Tuesday 04-05-2021 1672 844097 194785 156307
6 Tuesday 27-04-2021 1665 604195 927098 408561
7 Tuesday 20-04-2021 1658 384361 132572 457894
8 Tuesday 13-04-2021 1651 211647 957026 413793
9 Tuesday 06-04-2021 1644 461723 210596 497537
10 Tuesday 30-03-2021 1637 735481 635189 054761
11 Tuesday 23-03-2021 1630 317053 743609 929851
12 Tuesday 16-03-2021 1623 256201 538739 449671
13 Tuesday 09-03-2021 1616 314102 855239 179036
14 Tuesday 02-03-2021 1609 116708 562159 180437
15 Tuesday 23-02-2021 1602 872618 219364 408327
16 Tuesday 16-02-2021 1595 869508 622857 243716
17 Tuesday 09-02-2021 1588 287492 420057 516380
18 Tuesday 02-02-2021 1581 674273 915284 082165
19 Tuesday 26-01-2021 1574 931079 826580 655143
20 Tuesday 19-01-2021 1567 085160 674429 492753
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.