➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 07-01-2020 1190 493605 186472 075816
2 Tuesday 31-12-2019 1183 082365 527190 761843
3 Tuesday 24-12-2019 1176 120589 847361 652803
4 Tuesday 17-12-2019 1169 670853 205498 416307
5 Tuesday 10-12-2019 1162 748159 165390 387234
6 Tuesday 03-12-2019 1155 743856 360197 182433
7 Tuesday 26-11-2019 1148 689320 946258 217063
8 Tuesday 19-11-2019 1141 673825 281947 435280
9 Tuesday 12-11-2019 1134 529681 670326 834170
10 Tuesday 05-11-2019 1127 524879 915623 763108
11 Tuesday 29-10-2019 1120 893672 234908 617854
12 Tuesday 22-10-2019 1113 569730 150872 834619
13 Tuesday 15-10-2019 1106 395290 751046 802691
14 Tuesday 08-10-2019 1099 656187 325908 801475
15 Tuesday 01-10-2019 1092 586230 492836 165904
16 Tuesday 24-09-2019 1085 109460 507287 618925
17 Tuesday 17-09-2019 1078 712493 019256 529034
18 Tuesday 10-09-2019 1071 830799 246018 159853
19 Tuesday 03-09-2019 1064 924518 175624 526390
20 Tuesday 27-08-2019 1057 608270 256199 913264
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.