➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 20-10-2020 1477 780746 958309 312276
2 Tuesday 13-10-2020 1470 564726 098739 835631
3 Tuesday 06-10-2020 1463 476280 016723 735185
4 Tuesday 29-09-2020 1456 285670 082953 314217
5 Tuesday 22-09-2020 1449 912846 223096 346321
6 Tuesday 15-09-2020 1442 791803 142971 563695
7 Tuesday 08-09-2020 1435 075621 769809 630281
8 Tuesday 01-09-2020 1428 735938 095506 274136
9 Tuesday 25-08-2020 1421 567333 084251 950176
10 Tuesday 18-08-2020 1414 411572 072985 924603
11 Tuesday 11-08-2020 1407 389652 187420 446203
12 Tuesday 04-08-2020 1400 412043 165848 982935
13 Tuesday 28-07-2020 1393 705341 274288 110356
14 Tuesday 21-07-2020 1386 742196 365468 517057
15 Tuesday 14-07-2020 1379 907014 798792 012855
16 Tuesday 07-07-2020 1372 281036 453674 702932
17 Tuesday 30-06-2020 1365 826541 167926 493708
18 Tuesday 23-06-2020 1358 699034 827285 315618
19 Tuesday 16-06-2020 1351 558176 245109 902583
20 Tuesday 09-06-2020 1344 906251 674703 435982


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.