➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 19-10-2021 1836 127318 960024 830169
2 Tuesday 12-10-2021 1830 961725 361578 980142
3 Tuesday 05-10-2021 1824 103678 963054 019562
4 Tuesday 28-09-2021 1817 937254 200525 320143
5 Tuesday 21-09-2021 1810 367201 701246 620487
6 Tuesday 14-09-2021 1803 218960 983477 369124
7 Tuesday 07-09-2021 1796 804168
8 Tuesday 31-08-2021 1789 247589 014376 680814
9 Tuesday 24-08-2021 1782 856359 958261 074674
10 Tuesday 17-08-2021 1775 152673 765695 303748
11 Tuesday 10-08-2021 1768 237415 814093 749579
12 Tuesday 03-08-2021 1762 752694 039424 117681
13 Tuesday 27-07-2021 1755 401829 811562 632580
14 Tuesday 20-07-2021 1748 139164 903745 021598
15 Tuesday 13-07-2021 1741 592645 817904 093436
16 Tuesday 06-07-2021 1734 823915 071265 976353
17 Tuesday 29-06-2021 1727 401768 282356 932489
18 Tuesday 22-06-2021 1720 238463 507859 479624
19 Tuesday 15-06-2021 1713 607388 168420 047593
20 Tuesday 08-06-2021 1706 095634 427462 548169


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.