➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 24-03-2020 1267 471580 072946 934180
2 Tuesday 17-03-2020 1260 250961 492735 678014
3 Tuesday 10-03-2020 1253 490235 365481 208749
4 Tuesday 03-03-2020 1246 036147 265948 582013
5 Tuesday 25-02-2020 1239 273584 908136 854970
6 Tuesday 18-02-2020 1232 072163 623497 946518
7 Tuesday 11-02-2020 1225 745620 592183 807364
8 Tuesday 04-02-2020 1218 937069 415409 253810
9 Tuesday 28-01-2020 1211 228506 739123 192468
10 Tuesday 21-01-2020 1204 705928 548613 291067
11 Tuesday 14-01-2020 1197 321558 598704 162396
12 Tuesday 07-01-2020 1190 493605 186472 075816
13 Tuesday 31-12-2019 1183 082365 527190 761843
14 Tuesday 24-12-2019 1176 120589 847361 652803
15 Tuesday 17-12-2019 1169 670853 205498 416307
16 Tuesday 10-12-2019 1162 748159 165390 387234
17 Tuesday 03-12-2019 1155 743856 360197 182433
18 Tuesday 26-11-2019 1148 689320 946258 217063
19 Tuesday 19-11-2019 1141 673825 281947 435280
20 Tuesday 12-11-2019 1134 529681 670326 834170


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.