➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 01-12-2020 1519 221570 196923 728665
2 Tuesday 24-11-2020 1512 492890 901550 365881
3 Tuesday 17-11-2020 1505 879340 954128 268431
4 Tuesday 10-11-2020 1498 536841 073126 629675
5 Tuesday 03-11-2020 1491 738102 981324 653045
6 Tuesday 27-10-2020 1484 195041 354759 789236
7 Tuesday 20-10-2020 1477 780746 958309 312276
8 Tuesday 13-10-2020 1470 564726 098739 835631
9 Tuesday 06-10-2020 1463 476280 016723 735185
10 Tuesday 29-09-2020 1456 285670 082953 314217
11 Tuesday 22-09-2020 1449 912846 223096 346321
12 Tuesday 15-09-2020 1442 791803 142971 563695
13 Tuesday 08-09-2020 1435 075621 769809 630281
14 Tuesday 01-09-2020 1428 735938 095506 274136
15 Tuesday 25-08-2020 1421 567333 084251 950176
16 Tuesday 18-08-2020 1414 411572 072985 924603
17 Tuesday 11-08-2020 1407 389652 187420 446203
18 Tuesday 04-08-2020 1400 412043 165848 982935
19 Tuesday 28-07-2020 1393 705341 274288 110356
20 Tuesday 21-07-2020 1386 742196 365468 517057


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.