➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 03-08-2021 1762 752694 039424 117681
2 Tuesday 27-07-2021 1755 401829 811562 632580
3 Tuesday 20-07-2021 1748 139164 903745 021598
4 Tuesday 13-07-2021 1741 592645 817904 093436
5 Tuesday 06-07-2021 1734 823915 071265 976353
6 Tuesday 29-06-2021 1727 401768 282356 932489
7 Tuesday 22-06-2021 1720 238463 507859 479624
8 Tuesday 15-06-2021 1713 607388 168420 047593
9 Tuesday 08-06-2021 1706 095634 427462 548169
10 Tuesday 01-06-2021 1700 723313 855498 917108
11 Tuesday 25-05-2021 1693 394612 952915 008743
12 Tuesday 18-05-2021 1686 592187 147650 039619
13 Tuesday 11-05-2021 1679 037206 125397 981924
14 Tuesday 04-05-2021 1672 844097 194785 156307
15 Tuesday 27-04-2021 1665 604195 927098 408561
16 Tuesday 20-04-2021 1658 384361 132572 457894
17 Tuesday 13-04-2021 1651 211647 957026 413793
18 Tuesday 06-04-2021 1644 461723 210596 497537
19 Tuesday 30-03-2021 1637 735481 635189 054761
20 Tuesday 23-03-2021 1630 317053 743609 929851


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.