➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 26-05-2020 1330 038943 823617 499790
2 Tuesday 19-05-2020 1323 643275 781604 235891
3 Tuesday 12-05-2020 1316 610734 349506 721852
4 Tuesday 05-05-2020 1309 817645 308512 563479
5 Tuesday 28-04-2020 1302 246109 083274 738541
6 Tuesday 21-04-2020 1295 657128 244797 880563
7 Tuesday 14-04-2020 1288 739164 613528 208497
8 Tuesday 07-04-2020 1281 169284 257309 386145
9 Tuesday 31-03-2020 1274 203465 142843 361970
10 Tuesday 24-03-2020 1267 471580 072946 934180
11 Tuesday 17-03-2020 1260 250961 492735 678014
12 Tuesday 10-03-2020 1253 490235 365481 208749
13 Tuesday 03-03-2020 1246 036147 265948 582013
14 Tuesday 25-02-2020 1239 273584 908136 854970
15 Tuesday 18-02-2020 1232 072163 623497 946518
16 Tuesday 11-02-2020 1225 745620 592183 807364
17 Tuesday 04-02-2020 1218 937069 415409 253810
18 Tuesday 28-01-2020 1211 228506 739123 192468
19 Tuesday 21-01-2020 1204 705928 548613 291067
20 Tuesday 14-01-2020 1197 321558 598704 162396


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.