➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 15-10-2019 1106 395290 751046 802691
2 Tuesday 08-10-2019 1099 656187 325908 801475
3 Tuesday 01-10-2019 1092 586230 492836 165904
4 Tuesday 24-09-2019 1085 109460 507287 618925
5 Tuesday 17-09-2019 1078 712493 019256 529034
6 Tuesday 10-09-2019 1071 830799 246018 159853
7 Tuesday 03-09-2019 1064 924518 175624 526390
8 Tuesday 27-08-2019 1057 608270 256199 913264
9 Tuesday 20-08-2019 1050 863290 580167 914253
10 Tuesday 13-08-2019 1043 142563 735648 806491
11 Tuesday 06-08-2019 1036 519603 082475 196358
12 Tuesday 30-07-2019 1029 648029 036534 972481
13 Tuesday 23-07-2019 1022 921830 364257 295071
14 Tuesday 16-07-2019 1015 193068 587259 241693
15 Tuesday 09-07-2019 1008 886197 128032 367745
16 Tuesday 02-07-2019 1001 618043 296591 937410
17 Tuesday 25-06-2019 994 903518 139247 876904
18 Tuesday 18-06-2019 987 562730 130899 594671
19 Tuesday 11-06-2019 980 072136 285019 968347
20 Tuesday 04-06-2019 973 192497 638123 410536


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.