➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 07-05-2020 1311 960581 508923 836174
2 Thursday 30-04-2020 1304 931820 306278 625941
3 Thursday 23-04-2020 1297 414732 078295 839061
4 Thursday 16-04-2020 1290 941802 384769 275634
5 Thursday 09-04-2020 1283 342015 720983 831546
6 Thursday 02-04-2020 1276 531274 946823 157096
7 Thursday 26-03-2020 1269 085438 190672 354819
8 Thursday 19-03-2020 1262 417695 935216 809147
9 Thursday 12-03-2020 1255 521890 605413 894357
10 Thursday 05-03-2020 1248 512008 094372 821656
11 Thursday 27-02-2020 1241 514629 738201 905347
12 Thursday 20-02-2020 1234 835690 649327 218554
13 Thursday 13-02-2020 1227 162985 058312 490637
14 Thursday 06-02-2020 1220 285784 346809 751243
15 Thursday 30-01-2020 1213 609273 836821 590164
16 Thursday 23-01-2020 1206 927504 623851 093268
17 Thursday 16-01-2020 1199 594813 802947 215396
18 Thursday 09-01-2020 1192 867542 906271 735084
19 Thursday 02-01-2020 1185 254689 907532 438617
20 Thursday 26-12-2019 1178 503947 487216 328590
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.