➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 27-06-2019 996 824107 093699 379825
2 Thursday 20-06-2019 989 319248 743677 670195
3 Thursday 13-06-2019 982 108652 413906 590147
4 Thursday 06-06-2019 975 246082 465239 191340
5 Thursday 30-05-2019 968 263048 086573 719862
6 Thursday 23-05-2019 961 865470 659135 925611
7 Thursday 16-05-2019 954 469127 503087 715694
8 Thursday 09-05-2019 947 297083 924165 913754
9 Thursday 02-05-2019 940 813640 382197 718966
10 Thursday 25-04-2019 933 536702 943296 146582
11 Thursday 18-04-2019 926 094752 523614 158069
12 Thursday 11-04-2019 919 576314 309726 825690
13 Thursday 04-04-2019 912 119642 735281 201947
14 Thursday 28-03-2019 905 623058 041794 826371
15 Thursday 21-03-2019 898 586104 791723 352869
16 Thursday 14-03-2019 891 734852 160264 957308
17 Thursday 07-03-2019 884 268503 130725 296381
18 Thursday 28-02-2019 877 432790 726524 053681
19 Thursday 21-02-2019 870 694185 402347 528609
20 Thursday 14-02-2019 863 750652 842716 419845
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.