➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 17-10-2019 1108 946357 627418 506129
2 Thursday 10-10-2019 1101 306704 982156 824370
3 Thursday 03-10-2019 1094 130908 691268 524963
4 Thursday 26-09-2019 1087 271849 183463 645092
5 Thursday 19-09-2019 1080 934081 470351 845629
6 Thursday 12-09-2019 1073 569048 035726 716594
7 Thursday 05-09-2019 1066 845072 918853 328041
8 Thursday 29-08-2019 1059 571092 436814 815207
9 Thursday 22-08-2019 1052 926077 584171 192463
10 Thursday 15-08-2019 1045 098651 014628 942710
11 Thursday 08-08-2019 1038 218295 750094 914803
12 Thursday 01-08-2019 1031 547613 395274 264081
13 Thursday 25-07-2019 1024 065973 382185 218046
14 Thursday 18-07-2019 1017 530927 608468 984531
15 Thursday 11-07-2019 1010 772109 964865 851733
16 Thursday 04-07-2019 1003 910518 357324 726511
17 Thursday 27-06-2019 996 824107 093699 379825
18 Thursday 20-06-2019 989 319248 743677 670195
19 Thursday 13-06-2019 982 108652 413906 590147
20 Thursday 06-06-2019 975 246082 465239 191340


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.