➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 15-08-2019 1045 098651 014628 942710
2 Thursday 08-08-2019 1038 218295 750094 914803
3 Thursday 01-08-2019 1031 547613 395274 264081
4 Thursday 25-07-2019 1024 065973 382185 218046
5 Thursday 18-07-2019 1017 530927 608468 984531
6 Thursday 11-07-2019 1010 772109 964865 851733
7 Thursday 04-07-2019 1003 910518 357324 726511
8 Thursday 27-06-2019 996 824107 093699 379825
9 Thursday 20-06-2019 989 319248 743677 670195
10 Thursday 13-06-2019 982 108652 413906 590147
11 Thursday 06-06-2019 975 246082 465239 191340
12 Thursday 30-05-2019 968 263048 086573 719862
13 Thursday 23-05-2019 961 865470 659135 925611
14 Thursday 16-05-2019 954 469127 503087 715694
15 Thursday 09-05-2019 947 297083 924165 913754
16 Thursday 02-05-2019 940 813640 382197 718966
17 Thursday 25-04-2019 933 536702 943296 146582
18 Thursday 18-04-2019 926 094752 523614 158069
19 Thursday 11-04-2019 919 576314 309726 825690
20 Thursday 04-04-2019 912 119642 735281 201947


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.