➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 28-05-2020 1332 546214 803796 319025
2 Thursday 21-05-2020 1325 176428 839160 924573
3 Thursday 14-05-2020 1318 361940 784592 052871
4 Thursday 07-05-2020 1311 960581 508923 836174
5 Thursday 30-04-2020 1304 931820 306278 625941
6 Thursday 23-04-2020 1297 414732 078295 839061
7 Thursday 16-04-2020 1290 941802 384769 275634
8 Thursday 09-04-2020 1283 342015 720983 831546
9 Thursday 02-04-2020 1276 531274 946823 157096
10 Thursday 26-03-2020 1269 085438 190672 354819
11 Thursday 19-03-2020 1262 417695 935216 809147
12 Thursday 12-03-2020 1255 521890 605413 894357
13 Thursday 05-03-2020 1248 512008 094372 821656
14 Thursday 27-02-2020 1241 514629 738201 905347
15 Thursday 20-02-2020 1234 835690 649327 218554
16 Thursday 13-02-2020 1227 162985 058312 490637
17 Thursday 06-02-2020 1220 285784 346809 751243
18 Thursday 30-01-2020 1213 609273 836821 590164
19 Thursday 23-01-2020 1206 927504 623851 093268
20 Thursday 16-01-2020 1199 594813 802947 215396


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.