➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 23-09-2021 1812 182036 914712 580134
2 Thursday 16-09-2021 1805 489615 649801 178054
3 Thursday 09-09-2021 1798 019173 942682 365941
4 Thursday 02-09-2021 1791 745011 190864 612992
5 Thursday 26-08-2021 1784 728433 465917 928156
6 Thursday 19-08-2021 1777 165024 470251 129836
7 Thursday 12-08-2021 1770 563904 996153 467624
8 Thursday 05-08-2021 1763 594128 706923 035815
9 Thursday 29-07-2021 1757 248795 917280 601253
10 Thursday 22-07-2021 1750 851043 064807 965618
11 Thursday 15-07-2021 1743 760826 037287 174591
12 Thursday 08-07-2021 1736 681607 306531 985327
13 Thursday 01-07-2021 1729 750926 463615 390188
14 Thursday 24-06-2021 1722 891645 405719 598396
15 Thursday 17-06-2021 1715 368560 230491 711645
16 Thursday 10-06-2021 1708 857230 069436 115918
17 Thursday 03-06-2021 1701 405106 788921 427396
18 Thursday 27-05-2021 1695 037906 412839 543156
19 Thursday 20-05-2021 1688 061923 758054 226396
20 Thursday 13-05-2021 1681 311657 052978 677423


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.