➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 22-10-2020 1479 631820 248614 536929
2 Thursday 15-10-2020 1472 697140 368495 450972
3 Thursday 08-10-2020 1465 728354 316589 162907
4 Thursday 01-10-2020 1458 392496 794536 130758
5 Thursday 24-09-2020 1451 826371 541085 815918
6 Thursday 17-09-2020 1444 325142 221649 938710
7 Thursday 10-09-2020 1437 296410 714583 339256
8 Thursday 03-09-2020 1430 867492 190633 382510
9 Thursday 27-08-2020 1423 134805 381920 524017
10 Thursday 20-08-2020 1416 620486 793901 218258
11 Thursday 13-08-2020 1409 475319 768425 923640
12 Thursday 06-08-2020 1402 749510 148273 236016
13 Thursday 30-07-2020 1395 236158 784236 490319
14 Thursday 23-07-2020 1388 289542 758067 103348
15 Thursday 16-07-2020 1381 600356 246941 398112
16 Thursday 09-07-2020 1374 027629 854259 038116
17 Thursday 02-07-2020 1367 581674 095487 213193
18 Thursday 25-06-2020 1360 641596 835321 197239
19 Thursday 18-06-2020 1353 766413 235385 487209
20 Thursday 11-06-2020 1346 639540 041376 572891


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.