➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 09-08-2020 1405 536407 417934 268359
2 Sunday 02-08-2020 1398 806931 267496 192505
3 Sunday 26-07-2020 1391 648130 326725 729507
4 Sunday 19-07-2020 1384 494517 260182 197253
5 Sunday 12-07-2020 1377 421357 657403 908658
6 Sunday 05-07-2020 1370 724128 928635 230173
7 Sunday 28-06-2020 1363 674289 362597 107305
8 Sunday 21-06-2020 1356 397102 581364 465976
9 Sunday 14-06-2020 1349 079485 814533 369201
10 Sunday 07-06-2020 1342 843196 537041 196582
11 Sunday 31-05-2020 1335 764980 905821 187643
12 Sunday 24-05-2020 1328 811059 542836 309472
13 Sunday 17-05-2020 1321 295614 163730 042985
14 Sunday 10-05-2020 1314 123629 967504 072185
15 Sunday 03-05-2020 1307 529437 317085 864306
16 Sunday 26-04-2020 1300 080215 347268 971450
17 Sunday 19-04-2020 1293 360859 295471 583602
18 Sunday 12-04-2020 1286 408731 943652 270098
19 Sunday 05-04-2020 1279 058142 784509 263784
20 Sunday 29-03-2020 1272 849052 534187 607239


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.