➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 24-05-2020 1328 811059 542836 309472
2 Sunday 17-05-2020 1321 295614 163730 042985
3 Sunday 10-05-2020 1314 123629 967504 072185
4 Sunday 03-05-2020 1307 529437 317085 864306
5 Sunday 26-04-2020 1300 080215 347268 971450
6 Sunday 19-04-2020 1293 360859 295471 583602
7 Sunday 12-04-2020 1286 408731 943652 270098
8 Sunday 05-04-2020 1279 058142 784509 263784
9 Sunday 29-03-2020 1272 849052 534187 607239
10 Sunday 22-03-2020 1265 862573 740928 508164
11 Sunday 15-03-2020 1258 968370 319452 206618
12 Sunday 08-03-2020 1251 253946 768413 430297
13 Sunday 01-03-2020 1244 795806 624395 530148
14 Sunday 23-02-2020 1237 758743 180365 994027
15 Sunday 16-02-2020 1230 319408 256377 968541
16 Sunday 09-02-2020 1223 029378 381541 947620
17 Sunday 02-02-2020 1216 763542 408361 721920
18 Sunday 26-01-2020 1209 628109 750435 283916
19 Sunday 19-01-2020 1202 437152 510838 904276
20 Sunday 12-01-2020 1195 189620 038754 721396


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.