➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 21-02-2021 1600 109251 716302 402189
2 Sunday 14-02-2021 1593 834159 082116 756320
3 Sunday 07-02-2021 1586 378546 426897 093201
4 Sunday 31-01-2021 1579 049160 713558 528704
5 Sunday 24-01-2021 1572 249083 836259 427516
6 Sunday 17-01-2021 1565 867291 215620 604283
7 Sunday 10-01-2021 1558 750927 243056 635198
8 Sunday 03-01-2021 1551 407538 269154 015369
9 Sunday 27-12-2020 1544 419803 702261 254650
10 Sunday 20-12-2020 1537 114162 162405 876194
11 Sunday 13-12-2020 1531 541572 279290 752988
12 Sunday 06-12-2020 1524 782709 234676 635292
13 Sunday 29-11-2020 1517 534613 823076 236724
14 Sunday 22-11-2020 1510 234902 381591 540184
15 Sunday 15-11-2020 1503 023718 169821 974670
16 Sunday 08-11-2020 1496 405921 166074 251585
17 Sunday 01-11-2020 1489 415796 357265 104982
18 Sunday 25-10-2020 1482 797593 664928 901230
19 Sunday 18-10-2020 1475 538169 250423 137454
20 Sunday 11-10-2020 1468 053659 429044 861723


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.