➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 29-11-2020 1517 534613 823076 236724
2 Sunday 22-11-2020 1510 234902 381591 540184
3 Sunday 15-11-2020 1503 023718 169821 974670
4 Sunday 08-11-2020 1496 405921 166074 251585
5 Sunday 01-11-2020 1489 415796 357265 104982
6 Sunday 25-10-2020 1482 797593 664928 901230
7 Sunday 18-10-2020 1475 538169 250423 137454
8 Sunday 11-10-2020 1468 053659 429044 861723
9 Sunday 04-10-2020 1461 883729 725810 965147
10 Sunday 27-09-2020 1454 468909 163095 212778
11 Sunday 20-09-2020 1447 594167 932754 028629
12 Sunday 13-09-2020 1440 934915 450276 837493
13 Sunday 06-09-2020 1433 308259 437641 071026
14 Sunday 30-08-2020 1426 316794 738207 113052
15 Sunday 23-08-2020 1419 829574 109264 361281
16 Sunday 16-08-2020 1412 467390 812208 135936
17 Sunday 09-08-2020 1405 536407 417934 268359
18 Sunday 02-08-2020 1398 806931 267496 192505
19 Sunday 26-07-2020 1391 648130 326725 729507
20 Sunday 19-07-2020 1384 494517 260182 197253


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.