➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 13-06-2021 1711 214690 056031 162589
2 Sunday 06-06-2021 1704 069381 562143 197428
3 Sunday 30-05-2021 1698 860371 252191 351864
4 Sunday 23-05-2021 1691 237489 107556 925496
5 Sunday 16-05-2021 1684 710863 925911 027410
6 Sunday 09-05-2021 1677 280961 547227 362085
7 Sunday 02-05-2021 1670 052617 824530 729234
8 Sunday 25-04-2021 1663 962354 471983 530571
9 Sunday 18-04-2021 1656 408536 516294 359078
10 Sunday 11-04-2021 1649 097621 864053 238849
11 Sunday 04-04-2021 1642 208347 451475 267125
12 Sunday 28-03-2021 1635 724052 356581 059362
13 Sunday 21-03-2021 1628 795326 920831 113647
14 Sunday 14-03-2021 1621 509476 235791 081182
15 Sunday 07-03-2021 1614 316027 014329 534817
16 Sunday 28-02-2021 1607 281629 653573 100190
17 Sunday 21-02-2021 1600 109251 716302 402189
18 Sunday 14-02-2021 1593 834159 082116 756320
19 Sunday 07-02-2021 1586 378546 426897 093201
20 Sunday 31-01-2021 1579 049160 713558 528704


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.