➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 05-12-2021 1883 587124 019877 267356
2 Sunday 28-11-2021 1876 807025 946265 168310
3 Sunday 21-11-2021 1869 821397 508649 487651
4 Sunday 14-11-2021 1862 714036 294950 011636
5 Sunday 07-11-2021 1855 852413 110609 717264
6 Sunday 31-10-2021 1848 773102 799043 250509
7 Sunday 24-10-2021 1841 709823 250520 021678
8 Sunday 17-10-2021 1834 361962 031875 962140
9 Sunday 10-10-2021 1828 302187 101021 983614
10 Sunday 03-10-2021 1822 132569 965781 016979
11 Sunday 26-09-2021 1815 129470 321057 019645
12 Sunday 19-09-2021 1808 001390 175038 970147
13 Sunday 12-09-2021 1801 701635 150467 981104
14 Sunday 05-09-2021 1794 553911
15 Sunday 29-08-2021 1787 160849 326457 980715
16 Sunday 22-08-2021 1780 723540 148071 814268
17 Sunday 15-08-2021 1773 506341 272597 629608
18 Sunday 08-08-2021 1766 470375 102986 150278
19 Sunday 01-08-2021 1760 961354 803647 221928
20 Sunday 25-07-2021 1753 653624 190485 887697


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.