➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 23-05-2020 1327 357680 179042 496135
2 Saturday 16-05-2020 1320 834067 695824 376810
3 Saturday 09-05-2020 1313 784350 038878 516934
4 Saturday 02-05-2020 1306 684053 906427 271984
5 Saturday 25-04-2020 1299 762843 410957 036298
6 Saturday 18-04-2020 1292 194586 628037 947715
7 Saturday 11-04-2020 1285 657306 413546 125643
8 Saturday 04-04-2020 1278 827635 413286 750419
9 Saturday 28-03-2020 1271 952801 730926 821584
10 Saturday 21-03-2020 1264 508409 642358 129273
11 Saturday 14-03-2020 1257 875203 406287 513749
12 Saturday 07-03-2020 1250 378421 452790 105863
13 Saturday 29-02-2020 1243 650391 317802 984257
14 Saturday 22-02-2020 1236 421369 579248 306815
15 Saturday 15-02-2020 1229 953256 519483 823067
16 Saturday 08-02-2020 1222 416805 974026 235187
17 Saturday 01-02-2020 1215 051896 339257 725014
18 Saturday 25-01-2020 1208 356071 192456 835790
19 Saturday 18-01-2020 1201 068045 179602 521839
20 Saturday 11-01-2020 1194 974361 169207 230548


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.