➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 04-12-2021 1882 198260 708618 593124
2 Saturday 27-11-2021 1875 241564 737283 405819
3 Saturday 20-11-2021 1868 794285 021053 263741
4 Saturday 13-11-2021 1861 389514 101227 745869
5 Saturday 06-11-2021 1854 065381 584710 712937
6 Saturday 30-10-2021 1847 592894 086175 841351
7 Saturday 23-10-2021 1840 418140 502177 324598
8 Saturday 16-10-2021 1833 930284 873218 696247
9 Saturday 09-10-2021 1827 915604 986547 081021
10 Saturday 02-10-2021 1821 129806 310975 960314
11 Saturday 25-09-2021 1814 081365 783214 651247
12 Saturday 18-09-2021 1807 207418 165403 094097
13 Saturday 11-09-2021 1800 310491
14 Saturday 04-09-2021 1793 326915 238519
15 Saturday 28-08-2021 1786 379658 518059 136824
16 Saturday 21-08-2021 1779 904168 671028 145759
17 Saturday 14-08-2021 1772 472819 320563 421643
18 Saturday 07-08-2021 1765 289350 413267 368499
19 Saturday 31-07-2021 1759 962022 507827 379543
20 Saturday 24-07-2021 1752 034767 567429 905134


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.