➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 31-07-2021 1759 962022 507827 379543
2 Saturday 24-07-2021 1752 034767 567429 905134
3 Saturday 17-07-2021 1745 971540 161289 642317
4 Saturday 10-07-2021 1738 057129 806652 673945
5 Saturday 03-07-2021 1731 185230 666757 374239
6 Saturday 26-06-2021 1724 316059 201216 042365
7 Saturday 19-06-2021 1717 942870 702131 267415
8 Saturday 12-06-2021 1710 513926 865982 535609
9 Saturday 05-06-2021 1703 581670 210458 734539
10 Saturday 29-05-2021 1697 269143 865312 059470
11 Saturday 22-05-2021 1690 036245 910166 902473
12 Saturday 15-05-2021 1683 854237 607521 354139
13 Saturday 08-05-2021 1676 187693 342901 575614
14 Saturday 01-05-2021 1669 963851 340911 937186
15 Saturday 24-04-2021 1662 023628 865271 294304
16 Saturday 17-04-2021 1655 031925 347153 428702
17 Saturday 10-04-2021 1648 539104 524989 103879
18 Saturday 03-04-2021 1641 960185 367498 042032
19 Saturday 27-03-2021 1634 483209 561257 987480
20 Saturday 20-03-2021 1627 592198 238713 729410


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.