➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 08-08-2020 1404 027845 612355 231096
2 Saturday 01-08-2020 1397 359367 819523 540351
3 Saturday 25-07-2020 1390 037284 190847 235773
4 Saturday 18-07-2020 1383 043649 975195 138047
5 Saturday 11-07-2020 1376 138940 702653 367124
6 Saturday 04-07-2020 1369 310296 476423 163559
7 Saturday 27-06-2020 1362 198352 409276 761435
8 Saturday 20-06-2020 1355 468951 374107 612976
9 Saturday 13-06-2020 1348 192063 148150 715289
10 Saturday 06-06-2020 1341 295467 630281 784309
11 Saturday 30-05-2020 1334 329765 673148 405092
12 Saturday 23-05-2020 1327 357680 179042 496135
13 Saturday 16-05-2020 1320 834067 695824 376810
14 Saturday 09-05-2020 1313 784350 038878 516934
15 Saturday 02-05-2020 1306 684053 906427 271984
16 Saturday 25-04-2020 1299 762843 410957 036298
17 Saturday 18-04-2020 1292 194586 628037 947715
18 Saturday 11-04-2020 1285 657306 413546 125643
19 Saturday 04-04-2020 1278 827635 413286 750419
20 Saturday 28-03-2020 1271 952801 730926 821584


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.