➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 01-07-2019 1000 287160 902543 362178
2 Monday 24-06-2019 993 251639 915711 028624
3 Monday 17-06-2019 986 501894 690756 718832
4 Monday 10-06-2019 979 453418 176925 930764
5 Monday 03-06-2019 972 724612 541709 730837
6 Monday 27-05-2019 965 251933 945726 710648
7 Monday 20-05-2019 958 872746 350182 972593
8 Monday 13-05-2019 951 235641 962890 130786
9 Monday 06-05-2019 944 159833 806471 721605
10 Monday 29-04-2019 937 005164 493720 703328
11 Monday 22-04-2019 930 943125 606298 254370
12 Monday 15-04-2019 923 763589 501657 279463
13 Monday 08-04-2019 916 056949 741603 208315
14 Monday 01-04-2019 909 182946 409231 761457
15 Monday 25-03-2019 902 830751 240971 314806
16 Monday 18-03-2019 895 638297 946510 180256
17 Monday 11-03-2019 888 709520 426919 598146
18 Monday 04-03-2019 881 784651 407192 593870
19 Monday 25-02-2019 874 210844 032956 745109
20 Monday 18-02-2019 867 179834 060456 594712
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.