➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 10-08-2020 1406 253186 498319 501232
2 Monday 03-08-2020 1399 971672 253948 045395
3 Monday 27-07-2020 1392 392975 510846 107639
4 Monday 20-07-2020 1385 187328 268031 014794
5 Monday 13-07-2020 1378 634602 957138 796856
6 Monday 06-07-2020 1371 693578 428650 019396
7 Monday 29-06-2020 1364 422160 786458 593825
8 Monday 22-06-2020 1357 372549 869106 132674
9 Monday 15-06-2020 1350 413219 284837 530914
10 Monday 08-06-2020 1343 378029 821956 106374
11 Monday 01-06-2020 1336 401658 632974 917502
12 Monday 25-05-2020 1329 962174 415908 023856
13 Monday 18-05-2020 1322 708126 492583 156047
14 Monday 11-05-2020 1315 509872 782341 436990
15 Monday 04-05-2020 1308 478306 659442 205781
16 Monday 27-04-2020 1301 375492 851906 206638
17 Monday 20-04-2020 1294 823914 658530 094175
18 Monday 13-04-2020 1287 865429 278190 483615
19 Monday 06-04-2020 1280 974361 468123 512097
20 Monday 30-03-2020 1273 364718 275096 892541


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.