➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 25-05-2020 1329 962174 415908 023856
2 Monday 18-05-2020 1322 708126 492583 156047
3 Monday 11-05-2020 1315 509872 782341 436990
4 Monday 04-05-2020 1308 478306 659442 205781
5 Monday 27-04-2020 1301 375492 851906 206638
6 Monday 20-04-2020 1294 823914 658530 094175
7 Monday 13-04-2020 1287 865429 278190 483615
8 Monday 06-04-2020 1280 974361 468123 512097
9 Monday 30-03-2020 1273 364718 275096 892541
10 Monday 23-03-2020 1266 193026 325871 457692
11 Monday 16-03-2020 1259 134728 841603 723945
12 Monday 09-03-2020 1252 186057 201793 583416
13 Monday 02-03-2020 1245 128754 730016 945672
14 Monday 24-02-2020 1238 069158 435792 521836
15 Monday 17-02-2020 1231 586771 195048 037292
16 Monday 10-02-2020 1224 891743 564097 213958
17 Monday 03-02-2020 1217 140937 852316 406949
18 Monday 27-01-2020 1210 083964 751283 024915
19 Monday 20-01-2020 1203 852690 920746 373815
20 Monday 13-01-2020 1196 603794 491263 578405


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.