➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 09-12-2019 1161 837402 273894 591483
2 Monday 02-12-2019 1154 301968 785240 267019
3 Monday 25-11-2019 1147 192764 437180 658429
4 Monday 18-11-2019 1140 710960 253688 609741
5 Monday 11-11-2019 1133 605394 561283 730924
6 Monday 04-11-2019 1126 359056 621784 104923
7 Monday 28-10-2019 1119 017854 962571 283906
8 Monday 21-10-2019 1112 483164 630581 829475
9 Monday 14-10-2019 1105 268735 572196 637048
10 Monday 07-10-2019 1098 094356 518427 703964
11 Monday 30-09-2019 1091 397042 620587 289145
12 Monday 23-09-2019 1084 687384 231836 546903
13 Monday 16-09-2019 1077 408627 293605 914803
14 Monday 09-09-2019 1070 376421 531507 089632
15 Monday 02-09-2019 1063 617085 046591 951224
16 Monday 26-08-2019 1056 264958 671203 250136
17 Monday 19-08-2019 1049 857426 063814 251930
18 Monday 12-08-2019 1042 827094 631405 281689
19 Monday 05-08-2019 1035 880146 765827 823900
20 Monday 29-07-2019 1028 810742 909221 473618


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.