➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 12-08-2019 1042 827094 631405 281689
2 Monday 05-08-2019 1035 880146 765827 823900
3 Monday 29-07-2019 1028 810742 909221 473618
4 Monday 22-07-2019 1021 813496 160522 287164
5 Monday 15-07-2019 1014 679282 901435 367510
6 Monday 08-07-2019 1007 284936 910720 702158
7 Monday 01-07-2019 1000 287160 902543 362178
8 Monday 24-06-2019 993 251639 915711 028624
9 Monday 17-06-2019 986 501894 690756 718832
10 Monday 10-06-2019 979 453418 176925 930764
11 Monday 03-06-2019 972 724612 541709 730837
12 Monday 27-05-2019 965 251933 945726 710648
13 Monday 20-05-2019 958 872746 350182 972593
14 Monday 13-05-2019 951 235641 962890 130786
15 Monday 06-05-2019 944 159833 806471 721605
16 Monday 29-04-2019 937 005164 493720 703328
17 Monday 22-04-2019 930 943125 606298 254370
18 Monday 15-04-2019 923 763589 501657 279463
19 Monday 08-04-2019 916 056949 741603 208315
20 Monday 01-04-2019 909 182946 409231 761457


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.