➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 20-09-2021 1809 905634 296381 359124
2 Monday 13-09-2021 1802 517304 368147 016615
3 Monday 06-09-2021 1795 249581 538066 654782
4 Monday 30-08-2021 1788 652193 492705 187563
5 Monday 23-08-2021 1781 561748 620837 970359
6 Monday 16-08-2021 1774 698012 282850 783246
7 Monday 09-08-2021 1767 065617 795290 811626
8 Monday 02-08-2021 1761 173640 212584 897332
9 Monday 26-07-2021 1754 796510 394075 136184
10 Monday 19-07-2021 1747 598167 722909 078354
11 Monday 12-07-2021 1740 183706 436978 035224
12 Monday 05-07-2021 1733 398026 829818 461703
13 Monday 28-06-2021 1726 315846 105960 099268
14 Monday 21-06-2021 1719 475298 250520 136320
15 Monday 14-06-2021 1712 874059 541396 427027
16 Monday 07-06-2021 1705 428279 598618 691073
17 Monday 31-05-2021 1699 108458 237486 963059
18 Monday 24-05-2021 1692 395908 126387 059744
19 Monday 17-05-2021 1685 005792 765218 143608
20 Monday 10-05-2021 1678 783152 340324 069835


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.