➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 06-12-2021 1884 476539 955615 317904
2 Monday 29-11-2021 1877 534971 692410 800325
3 Monday 22-11-2021 1870 852706 025975 684312
4 Monday 15-11-2021 1863 750278 212914 954326
5 Monday 08-11-2021 1856 005802 148546 365987
6 Monday 01-11-2021 1849 094246 326151 484338
7 Monday 25-10-2021 1842 091234 211895 236964
8 Monday 18-10-2021 1835 398251 456382 936201
9 Monday 11-10-2021 1829 109508 121690 980123
10 Monday 04-10-2021 1823 321085 250520 021121
11 Monday 27-09-2021 1816 075138 109475 962078
12 Monday 20-09-2021 1809 905634 296381 359124
13 Monday 13-09-2021 1802 517304 368147 016615
14 Monday 06-09-2021 1795 249581 538066 654782
15 Monday 30-08-2021 1788 652193 492705 187563
16 Monday 23-08-2021 1781 561748 620837 970359
17 Monday 16-08-2021 1774 698012 282850 783246
18 Monday 09-08-2021 1767 065617 795290 811626
19 Monday 02-08-2021 1761 173640 212584 897332
20 Monday 26-07-2021 1754 796510 394075 136184


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.