➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 10-01-2020 1193 052839 315488 491267
2 Friday 03-01-2020 1186 107538 860349 459172
3 Friday 27-12-2019 1179 748016 902538 631472
4 Friday 20-12-2019 1172 756918 912764 804325
5 Friday 13-12-2019 1165 496110 765832 207491
6 Friday 06-12-2019 1158 270683 894732 036194
7 Friday 29-11-2019 1151 570237 831690 194825
8 Friday 22-11-2019 1144 364209 920538 563174
9 Friday 15-11-2019 1137 458192 510734 283960
10 Friday 08-11-2019 1130 081904 733125 248163
11 Friday 01-11-2019 1123 180593 648722 753461
12 Friday 25-10-2019 1116 902583 569384 470256
13 Friday 18-10-2019 1109 019618 236590 917843
14 Friday 11-10-2019 1102 579248 308741 615298
15 Friday 04-10-2019 1095 215834 864972 408316
16 Friday 27-09-2019 1088 903605 619257 722834
17 Friday 20-09-2019 1081 783852 664298 517920
18 Friday 13-09-2019 1074 435867 912563 284610
19 Friday 06-09-2019 1067 270435 912546 528601
20 Friday 30-08-2019 1060 129836 472530 510481
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.