➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 04-12-2020 1522 465286 937803 563085
2 Friday 27-11-2020 1515 530478 140739 730263
3 Friday 20-11-2020 1508 517435 685420 063130
4 Friday 13-11-2020 1501 967105 294569 813947
5 Friday 06-11-2020 1494 127456 293641 650819
6 Friday 30-10-2020 1487 943158 260043 892617
7 Friday 23-10-2020 1480 325849 594310 120674
8 Friday 16-10-2020 1473 423298 771860 504621
9 Friday 09-10-2020 1466 190413 524259 379076
10 Friday 02-10-2020 1459 568231 129680 604759
11 Friday 25-09-2020 1452 561239 874652 358301
12 Friday 18-09-2020 1445 930236 017928 963659
13 Friday 11-09-2020 1438 558051 062348 247303
14 Friday 04-09-2020 1431 516873 129426 905357
15 Friday 28-08-2020 1424 908146 546785 012539
16 Friday 21-08-2020 1417 538719 104521 865774
17 Friday 14-08-2020 1410 722403 850398 364922
18 Friday 07-08-2020 1403 164236 597308 015941
19 Friday 31-07-2020 1396 620789 029351 715536
20 Friday 24-07-2020 1389 961463 574029 029811


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.