➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 30-07-2021 1758 032519 571626 780431
2 Friday 23-07-2021 1751 533206 695430 847917
3 Friday 16-07-2021 1744 387921 051014 829561
4 Friday 09-07-2021 1737 295344 401837 392610
5 Friday 02-07-2021 1730 114051 959374 763290
6 Friday 25-06-2021 1723 063749 783085 098404
7 Friday 18-06-2021 1716 103458 269065 054178
8 Friday 11-06-2021 1709 730167 009188 123765
9 Friday 04-06-2021 1702 397462 684591 502310
10 Friday 28-05-2021 1696 413675 746110 851695
11 Friday 21-05-2021 1689 453160 803956 592447
12 Friday 14-05-2021 1682 139720 281477 146953
13 Friday 07-05-2021 1675 735800 415331 493065
14 Friday 30-04-2021 1668 109286 348910 126379
15 Friday 23-04-2021 1661 601834 035928 817657
16 Friday 16-04-2021 1654 185360 267154 138947
17 Friday 09-04-2021 1647 804396 276011 955814
18 Friday 02-04-2021 1640 142653 821550 714296
19 Friday 26-03-2021 1633 861947 554841 346809
20 Friday 19-03-2021 1626 743651 175920 984058


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.