➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 23-10-2020 1480 325849 594310 120674
2 Friday 16-10-2020 1473 423298 771860 504621
3 Friday 09-10-2020 1466 190413 524259 379076
4 Friday 02-10-2020 1459 568231 129680 604759
5 Friday 25-09-2020 1452 561239 874652 358301
6 Friday 18-09-2020 1445 930236 017928 963659
7 Friday 11-09-2020 1438 558051 062348 247303
8 Friday 04-09-2020 1431 516873 129426 905357
9 Friday 28-08-2020 1424 908146 546785 012539
10 Friday 21-08-2020 1417 538719 104521 865774
11 Friday 14-08-2020 1410 722403 850398 364922
12 Friday 07-08-2020 1403 164236 597308 015941
13 Friday 31-07-2020 1396 620789 029351 715536
14 Friday 24-07-2020 1389 961463 574029 029811
15 Friday 17-07-2020 1382 852861 437729 104609
16 Friday 10-07-2020 1375 869415 415585 367831
17 Friday 03-07-2020 1368 239752 378606 014356
18 Friday 26-06-2020 1361 957613 284670 035639
19 Friday 19-06-2020 1354 215397 649804 105725
20 Friday 12-06-2020 1347 746808 053124 927530


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.