➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 16-08-2019 1046 483504 070613 928315
2 Friday 09-08-2019 1039 960433 719514 529460
3 Friday 02-08-2019 1032 982597 734830 308641
4 Friday 26-07-2019 1025 504781 639279 965240
5 Friday 19-07-2019 1018 428705 172964 726143
6 Friday 12-07-2019 1011 415962 360117 917845
7 Friday 05-07-2019 1004 213465 908721 739184
8 Friday 28-06-2019 997 510952 278136 112964
9 Friday 21-06-2019 990 865193 374072 629481
10 Friday 14-06-2019 983 815379 136920 623387
11 Friday 07-06-2019 976 381279 906543 835811
12 Friday 31-05-2019 969 488571 930452 053964
13 Friday 24-05-2019 962 067182 279653 390541
14 Friday 17-05-2019 955 837610 201459 715968
15 Friday 10-05-2019 948 578612 983457 095861
16 Friday 03-05-2019 941 138201 273594 389746
17 Friday 26-04-2019 934 861395 473518 521904
18 Friday 19-04-2019 927 387019 912528 156893
19 Friday 12-04-2019 920 608379 925314 014896
20 Friday 05-04-2019 913 904318 185670 492715


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.