➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 27-03-2020 1270 617369 508441 379206
2 Friday 20-03-2020 1263 634912 716870 052486
3 Friday 13-03-2020 1256 043169 952748 560812
4 Friday 06-03-2020 1249 964579 126835 372904
5 Friday 28-02-2020 1242 382470 664597 230618
6 Friday 21-02-2020 1235 100274 358610 547329
7 Friday 14-02-2020 1228 740539 367904 581452
8 Friday 07-02-2020 1221 654291 871532 493860
9 Friday 31-01-2020 1214 874608 031816 192563
10 Friday 24-01-2020 1207 684329 726540 181067
11 Friday 17-01-2020 1200 219376 465831 872405
12 Friday 10-01-2020 1193 052839 315488 491267
13 Friday 03-01-2020 1186 107538 860349 459172
14 Friday 27-12-2019 1179 748016 902538 631472
15 Friday 20-12-2019 1172 756918 912764 804325
16 Friday 13-12-2019 1165 496110 765832 207491
17 Friday 06-12-2019 1158 270683 894732 036194
18 Friday 29-11-2019 1151 570237 831690 194825
19 Friday 22-11-2019 1144 364209 920538 563174
20 Friday 15-11-2019 1137 458192 510734 283960


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.