➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 22-10-2021 1839 321085 192034 286614
2 Friday 15-10-2021 1832 144670 201225 598714
3 Friday 08-10-2021 1826 039621 321477 031498
4 Friday 01-10-2021 1820 160488 396420 862401
5 Friday 24-09-2021 1813 080473 731464 980021
6 Friday 17-09-2021 1806 425137 305779 014734
7 Friday 10-09-2021 1799 986245
8 Friday 03-09-2021 1792 472165 469832 396701
9 Friday 27-08-2021 1785 517062 891216 250520
10 Friday 20-08-2021 1778 962875 202505 121620
11 Friday 13-08-2021 1771 385926 926889 432573
12 Friday 06-08-2021 1764 165210 234785 779636
13 Friday 30-07-2021 1758 032519 571626 780431
14 Friday 23-07-2021 1751 533206 695430 847917
15 Friday 16-07-2021 1744 387921 051014 829561
16 Friday 09-07-2021 1737 295344 401837 392610
17 Friday 02-07-2021 1730 114051 959374 763290
18 Friday 25-06-2021 1723 063749 783085 098404
19 Friday 18-06-2021 1716 103458 269065 054178
20 Friday 11-06-2021 1709 730167 009188 123765


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.